— J.J.Cale
— Rüdiger Oppermann’s Harp Attack
— Andreas Vollenweider
— Snowy White and The White Flames
— The Rolling Stones
— Mighty Mo Rodgers
— Diane Schuur
— Gerry Mulligan
— Katie Webster
— Elvin Bishop
— Koko Taylor

Total Time Playing: 53:37 min.

Composite Pro
High Definition
Mode: CD-Audio

No EQ, no compressions or digital dynamic
manipulations added to this mastering process

Secure with no C2 Accurate stream Disable cache